Contact us

Name Role Contact details
Ken Fisher Chairman chairman@twbcc.org.uk
Chris Berry Fixtures Secretary fixtures@twbcc.org.uk
David Green Club Secretary secretary@twbcc.org.uk
Nick Edwards Chairman of Selection selection@twbcc.org.uk
Chris Greenall Head of Colts colts@twbcc.org.uk
Jan Fisher Welfare Officer welfare@twbcc.org.uk
Trevor Vousden Schools' Liaison schools.liaison@twbcc.org.uk